Awarded Contract

Information

Published

Date of dispatch of this notice: 21/10/2026

External Reference: 1e70501a-e75a-4106-b999-9710998c6499

Awarded Contract

Cached Version

Preliminary Data

Type of contract: Services
Procedure: Not Specified
Awarded Procedure Type: Not Specified

Contact information

Official name: Hull City Council
Url:
Address line 1: 79 Lowgate
Town: Hull
Postal Code: HU1 1HP
Country: England
Contact person: Jodee Evans
E-mail: Jodee.Evans@hullcc.gov.uk
Phone: +44 1482614381

Contract information

Title attributed to the contract: HCC214634
Description:

Lot 1 - Face to Face tuition, HU6 Area

Common procurement vocabulary (CPV)
80100000   Primary education services
80200000   Secondary education services

Dates
Expire date: 12/01/2026 13:00
Contract start date: 02/02/2026
Contract end date: 17/07/2026

Values
Lowest value: 0
Highest value:

Complementary information

Is this suitable for SME (Small and Medium Enterprises)?:
Is this suitable for VCSE (Voluntary Community and Social Enterprise)?:

Region(s)
Yorkshire and The Humber

Additional Details

Attachment 0
https://uk.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=101540&B=UK

Additional data
Attachment 1
https://uk.eu-supply.com/ctm/Company/CompanyInformation/Index/103298

User / Company

Award Information

Awarded Date: 21/10/2026
Awarded Value: 0.00
Contract start date: 02/02/2026
Contract end date: 17/07/2026

Supplier Information 0
Supplier's name:
Tradewind Recruitment
Supplier's address:
matt.ball@twrecruitment.com
Contact person:
Matt Ball
DUNS number of supplier:
Additional information:

AnnexD