Public company profile

Company information

Name and description

London Borough of Lambeth
Organisation no (or VAT): n/a
The London Borough of Lambeth is one of 13 local authorities that make up Inner London. It measures 7 miles north to south, and about 2 and a half miles east to west; in population, Lambeth is the largest inner London Borough. Lambeth is made up of 5 Town Centres - North Lambeth, Streatham, Clapham and Stockwell, Norwood and Brixton. Five Area Committees, based on the Town Centre areas, have been introduced to make decisions on a local level and provide an opportunity for the local community

Contact information

Town Hall, Brixton Hill
United Kingdom
London Borough of Lambeth

Public documents

External links

Buyer profile

  • General procurement
Type of the contracting authority:
- in case of a notice published by a contracting authority
  • Regional or local authority
Main activity
- in case of a notice published by a contracting authority
  • General public services

Procedures for appeal

Service from which information about the lodging of appeals may be obtained:
Body responsible for mediation procedures: